Student fair of CentraleSupelec

Forum CentraleSupelec

Largest student fair in France

1
editions
0
firms
1
students
1 %
of satisfaction

2021 Edition

Tuesday 16th November at the Palais des Congrès (Paris)

Trust

Each year, many companies decide to renew their participation in the Forum, in particular a large number of CAC 40 companies. Thus, these privileged relationships allow students to have a wide choice during our event.

Quality

The CentraleSupelec Forum owns the ISO 9001 standard. This standard controls and ensures our management system as well as continuous improvement processes. This is a guarantee of quality that allows the Forum to reach a business satisfaction rate of over 90% each year.

Innovation

Following each edition, the Forum team rethinks the entire event so that it meets the expectations of businesses and students. For 2 years, we have been working to make the fair a more responsible event with a view to obtaining environmental certification (ISO 20121 standard).

They trust us

Forum étudiant de CentraleSupélec

Forum CentraleSupélec

Plus grand forum étudiant de France

1
éditions
0
entreprises
1
étudiants
1 %
de satisfaction

Edition 2021

Mardi 16 Novembre au Palais des Congrès (Paris)

Confiance

Chaque année, de nombreuses entreprises décident de renouveler leur participation au Forum, notamment un grand nombre d’entreprises du CAC 40.  Ainsi, ces relations privilégiées permettent aux étudiants d’avoir un large choix lors de notre évènement.

Qualité

Le Forum CentraleSupelec possède la norme ISO-9001. Cette norme contrôle et assure notre système de management ainsi que les processus d’amélioration continue. C’est un gage de qualité qui permet au Forum d’avoir un taux de satisfaction entreprise supérieur à 90% chaque année.

Innovation

A la suite de chaque édition, l’équipe du Forum repense tout l’évènement afin qu’il réponde aux attentes des entreprises et des étudiants. Depuis 2 ans, nous travaillons pour faire du Forum un évènement plus responsable en vue d’obtenir une certification environnementale (Norme ISO 20121).

Ils nous font confiance